Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Lloyd did a great job getting us into the vehicle that we wanted and working with us to get the sale completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

They were very friendly and helpful, the sales representative went over all the features on the truck and explained how to use our points and we were not pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

Derek did a great job, he went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted. Friendly staff and convenient location in relation to my employer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

My entire experience with the Fox Ford team was great. Derek did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I'll be back at Fox for my next Ford purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Before driving the almost 2 hours to Fox Ford, we called to see if they had the car we were looking for. Derek listened to our specs and said he had 2 options for us to look at and said he would have the best fit waiting for us when we arrived. We got there and it was sitting right out front - he even had it freshly washed. We took it out on a test drive and after discussing a few issues, we decided it was the car for us. We traded in 'Big Red', our 2002 Ford Explorer Sport, wrote a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

I'm very pleased with my experience at fox ford. Derek Shurmanek was friendly and very helpful. He made my dream of buying a mustang come true. Derek was honest and fair. He got me a good value for my trade and also helped me get financing at a good rate. Go see Derek Shurmanek at fox ford he won't let you down. Thanks again Derek for putting me in my dream car your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

I am a single woman who's Ford Edge Sport was totaled in an accident 2 weeks ago, I loved my car and had no intention of ever selling or trading it till someone made a left hand turn right in front of me! I was under the gun to find a car because I received the payoff from my insurance company and would be losing the use of the rental car through them. I had a dealer close to where i live trying to find me a car like i had with the options & low mileage it had, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

Greetings: I am pleased to report that I had an outstanding purchasing experience. I felt very comfortable working with Derek and found him quite knowledgeable. He answered effectively all of my questions. My wife and I were so pleased with our experience, we plan to visit Fox Ford next year when we plan to purchase a new vehicle for her. Richard L. Krause

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

Tony Ferrieri was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end! My previous car was literally broken and barely functional, so it was very important to find something I liked and could afford in a timely manner. Tony showed us 3 great options and was very honest about his thoughts on all of the options but kept reminding me to go with the car I feel most comfortable in, because that's what really matters. I was able to find a car that day and have it purchased and brought home with me one week later. He also encouraged me to reach out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2016

A salesperson approached me as soon as I was on the lot. Brian Curry attended to me from start to finish, explanations provided, test drive, paper work and decisions made were quick and easy thanks to Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

In my experience Derek Shurmanek was able to work with us and provide the best deal he could get for us, going the extra mile as to text us after we left to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

Derek was extremely helpful. This was my first car buying experience and I felt very taken care of. Derek went out of his way to help me with everything. He was so nice. If I ever get another car I will definitely go to him. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

Great staff from Derek in sales all the way up to Dave the owner, everybody helped me get the truck I wanted and the deal I needed in the short time I gave them to get me in my truck before my wife had a baby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

Staff is very personable and are generally interested in fulfilling your needs in a car without pressuring. Great selection in used cars. Actually have been shopping for a used truck when we first met Tony and thought of him immediately when we started considering trading in our family car. Purchased a like-new lease and left filling good about all aspects of the purchase. Looking forward to do doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Keven was very eager to make us happy with our purchase. He was very knowledgeable and answerd all my questions. The dealership was a nice down home , personal dealing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

Because I was buying my first car, I didn't know what to expect. Everyone at the dealership were helpful and made the process as easy as possible. Derek was the most helpful of them all and made sure we got a great deal while also making sure we knew all of the information about the car before we actually bought it. Thank you for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

I was very pleased with how honest Tony was. He was not a pushy salesman he just gave me the facts. I am so glad I finally found a great used car at a dealership I could trust! I would recommend anyone to buy from Fox Ford they are the real deal !!!! Thanks again Tony !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

Derek really helped us in making the right decision with the vehicle we purchased. Also, the girl from finance, unfortunately I can't remember her name, was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2016

My experience with Derek Shurmanek and the team at Fox Ford was excellent. Their approach is very professional, non-aggressive and friendly. Their confidence in their pricing and service makes for a very relaxed atmosphere. It's no wonder that people are willing to travel as I did from two counties north to deal with Fox Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

I was looking to purchase my 1st car.. And i came to fox ford and I found exactly what I wanted and derek came outside and helped me and answered everything. I needed I wil strongly reccommend fox ford to my friends and family Thanks again Heather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

We had Fox Ford look at a problem with our brand new E-350 Van and fix some shoddy front end alignment work that was done at Washington Ford. They were able to take our vehicle into their shop day after I called and worked on it immediately. The front end was aligned perfectly and the staff was extremely professional. Needless to say, Tom and the guys in the shop will get all of our business when it comes to service needed on our van in the future. Thank you..! Jeanne & Mike Kangas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Salesman, Sales Manager, Finance Manager all went out of their way to get us the best possible deal. Thanks Derek Shurmanek, Kevin Virgin and David Fox. I will recommend Fox Ford to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Derek was amazing as was every at Fox Ford in waynesburg. Thank you for making a stressful time not so stressful. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

very professional and knowledgable employees that was concerned my vehicle was safe to put back on the highway. thank you for caring and doing a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

I went to Fox Ford looking for a new vehicle, having not shopped for one in 10 years. I was introduced to Derek who considered my needs for a more roomy SUV than what I had. I decided on the Edge SEL. It is exactly what I wanted! Derek showed me & explained all about the features. He answered all of my questions easily and patiently. I have even gone back to see him for a "refresher course" when I could not figute out something on my own. I would highly recommend Fox Ford to my family & friends. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

My overall experience at Fox Ford was good! All of the employees worked together to make my first car buying experiment great! They went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I have no complaints about this dealership. The employees were so friendly and helpful and answered all of my questions. I was able to text the employees when I needed to which was very nice. I will definitely be returning to this dealership and recommend it for others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

Derek was great. The first night we talked with Derek and Barry, we felt like we all old were friends, laughing and carrying on but at the same time talking business. These guys never made us feel like we were pressured to deal with them. The decision was totally ours. They never hounded me or my wife and that's what we want when we deal on vehicles. Also the Ford quality keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

I am very happy with my new truck. I gave them an example of what I was looking for and they found it at another dealer and worked very quickly to get the truck to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Brian was GREAT to deal with. No Hassle or Pressure. Just Easy to deal with. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2016

I came a across Fox Ford's listing for a 2012 Ford F-150 when I was almost getting to the point of giving up on finding anything in my price range. After sending in for more information I spoke with Derek on the phone and decided to make the three hour drive down to take a look at the truck. Derek was very detailed when describing some of the small cosmetic issues with the truck and took me on a test drive that allowed me to see how it performed in many driving conditions. After the test drive they looked at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Everything was amazing, I needed a phone charger someone gave me a phone charger to use, set me up with a with a amazing deal on a Ford Escape, awesome on gas, it's small and fast, but the best part was Brian the dealer, he was so helpful from start to finish he was so happy and friendly, Set me up with a good deal and I was out the door in know time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I was very pleased with the overall experience !! It took awhile for everything to come together, because I had a trade that was in the body shop in Pittsburgh, but that was of no fault of the dealership.. Kevin Virgin the manager was very helpful, along with the salesman, Derek Shurmanek. On one occasion Derek took my call on his cell phone, when he was off that day and still made the call to the dealership to have some paperwork faxed to my credit union. I'm very satisfied with experience at Fox Ford !!! Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

I am 22 years old and new to the car dealership world. Therefore, I imagined my experience would be rather uneasy with pushy salesmen and disrespect. I could not have been more wrong. I worked with the salesperson Derek Shurmanek, and he made this the easiest and most pleasant car transaction I could have asked for. He was well mannered and never pushed me into anything. I felt welcomed the entire time while I was at Fox Ford. Derek answered every question I had and worked continuously to get me the deal I wanted for my Truck. It will be hard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

My son and I purchased a Ford Certified truck at Fox Ford from Salesman Derek Shurmanek. The entire experience was surprisingly pleasant. Working with Derek was like working with a neighbor or friend. The experience simply didn't have that awkward "car salesman" feel about it. In fact everyone we met at Fox Ford was terrific to work with. Derek was very helpful with our questions, he stayed in touch with us and gave us the deal that we wanted. The entire process was quick and smooth. Thanks Derek! --Tami

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

I call and spoke to Keith about the truck I wanted to buy. Keith had everything all ready to go when I arrived and made the transaction short and sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

I return to this dealership for all of my purchases specifically because I love the salesman Keith Rishell. He is always very informative, understands exactly what my needs are and what I'm looking for, and always returns my call promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

After doing a lot of internet searching for a used truck, I located what i was looking for at Fox Ford. I sent them and email and was contacted by Derek who was very helpful. I then looked at the other online reviews and saw nothing but positive comments.. I will be adding another. I had a great experiance and they didnt hassle me and didnt try to xx me. They got me in to complete the sale and back on the road in no time at all. Thanks Derek and the rest of the folks there, that made my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Car was priced appropriately according to online data. Trade-in was also spot on; no haggling needed. Folks were friendly and responsive. Had a warranty issue that they resolved completely, cheerfully, and in a timely manner. I have recommended them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Hands down the best customer service and vehicle care I have received in a very long time. They had a very knowledgeable staff who found other issues with my vehicle and showed them to me and also went as far as to explain what they were and how they could fix them. I will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

I purchased from them 2009 Ford Explorer. Yes, they are not cheap, however, they are not expensive when you see the condition of the car. They do everything for you, you just ask for a car and they will give you all the info and they will do everything for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

I wanted to write this review because of the very pleasant transaction made possible by the expert employees of Fox Ford . I originally contacted the dealership via email and was quickly contacted back by Melissa Shoaf, their internet specialist. After asking several question about particulars in regards to the Mariner, all answered knowledgeable by her, I set up an appointment to see the vehicle . Upon arrival I was taken to the vehicle and given a detailed review of all the included options . Later Barry Shoaf GM joined in and after a short negotiation it was all but done . Just some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

Worked out a deal, with a trade in, that was affordable for my situation. I price jobs for free so gas mileage was a priority, but having 5 children still at home, I need a little more room than the fiesta had to offer. So far I am very please with my choice. Never had a focus, but I am enjoying the new experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

I am very pleased with the sales team at fox ford. The process was very quick and they handled everything for me. I would tell everyone to give them a chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2015

Eureka!!!, My 2010 Ford Flex is finally fixed. My Flex from the day I bought it suffered from a slamming transmission which was extremely unnerving and down right frustrating. The transmission would produce a bone jaring slam going from first to second at irregular times. You never knew when it would slam so it just kept you on edge every time you pulled out from a stop. I had taken the car back to the dealer where I bought the car with no satisfaction. I even had it torn down twice in Florida while on vacation to no avail. From the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review